Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Service was prompt. They are knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I felt like I was in great hands.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Took my truck in for regular service, very pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Rivertown Ford always delivers great service. I feel safe trusting my vehicle maintenance. as well as that of my grandchildren to their service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Very detailed and professional!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

I have a GMC and still bring my suv here due to the better service and better prices. Hunter Brown is my service advisor and is knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Always provides great service with ease of access and dependable work. Service advisors are easy to talk to and relay concerns or issues if there are any. They always make sure all your needs are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

They are efficient and treat you well. It was a pleasure purchasing a car from here and their service department is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will continue to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Outstanding customer service & customer care. Mr Hunter was a great help with everything. From dropping off my Ford Bronco, to picking up my rental, and then pickup day for the truck. I am a happy customer. Thank you Columbus Ford!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Service writer on top of game Very knowledgeable when it came down to my F150

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Kassie thank you for your help! And Tom is always nice too when I come through. Thank you! K. Weaver

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great Hospitality. I never gave a problem when I'm there. I'm always out in reasonable time. I will certainly return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Mrs. Lacey was so nice. She answered every question that I had. She made sure I was highly satisfied through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I have found Rivertown Ford to have integrity, quality service and fair prices.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We brought our son to Rivertown Ford and a young gentleman named j'lan Carson assisted us. This young man was respectful and extremely patient with us. He worked extremely hard to help us not only find a reliable vehicle for our son but made sure that the payments were good. He worked diligently until 2 hours after closing and not one time did he show frustration. He smiled and made us feel comfortable. I will always choose and recommend Mr Carson. His Customer service was impeccable. Thank you very much J'lan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great service with Kassie Layton. Will tell my daughter to use her next she needs service. Thanks Rivertown

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Love Rivertown Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Great Service!!! They did a great job on my vehicle. The person that handle everything was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Have always had a great experience at rivertown ford. From buying new car to service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Well everybody seems to be really nice friendly my salesman Chris he was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They were open and transparent from the time I walked in the door to the time I left out. My representative who waited on me were courteous and kept me informed why I waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Point system is awesome. Haven’t had any negative experiences with the service or parts department. McKenzie rocks in the service department. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I like the customer service I received today, Kassie was my to go person and she was very helpful and respectful and understanding. She took her time with me and listened to me she was like a therapist to me today 😁. Will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Dealership is very accessible, staff is very friendly and easy to talk to, I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I like the overall custom service that I received. Tom was great. Answered every question that I had with a great l attitude.Thanks Tom!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mr. Assad Lowe's exceptional knowledge and friendliness made purchasing my new truck an outstanding experience. Rivertown Ford should make him salesman of the year. The facility and its amenities are great, and all the staff were friendly and courteous. No compulsions to make this post, the service really was that great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The service department was great. The service person did not return my call or text unti I got someone in the department to have her call me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The 5 star rating goes to Kassie, Lacey, Hunter, and Austin at Rivertown Ford for my experience between May 9th -May 11th! May 9th during a big downpour I heard an extremely loud noise towards the right back are of my car. I pulled over and saw that part of my rear bumper and passenger skirt was damaged and my right rear tire had a big hissing hole in it. I immediately called Rivertown Ford hoping to speak to Kassie or Lacey. Kassie answered the phone and told me to try to come in immediately. Once I got to the service ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very professional and courteous, great job 👍

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Writing at least 15 word minimum writing at least 15 word minimum writing at least

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I have nothing but positive experiences dealing with Rivertown Ford. Consistency and good communication from the service dept as well as sales team. I continue to be a committed Ford customer for high quality vehicles that run great, are dependable, and look good

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Loving my truck! Personable and quick service! Recommend this dealership for your Ford needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service Dept. was more than exceptional. Tom kept in touch through all aspects of the service, from work being done, to completion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

KEEP up the Good work Rivertown.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

I had some issues at purchase which are not resolved but overall they are good...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Excellent service, I always go back and never have a long wait time. Love Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Awesome Team. I drive hour and a half to get my services done with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Good dealership. My service advisor, Kassie, was very kind and helpful. They sent me videos of some of the inspection, which displayed a level of transparency that most people don’t expect of dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very friendly and caring people paid attention to all of my concerns

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

This dealer has been my go to for years. They are honest, and have always done great work on all my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Connor was GREAT! He helped me when 3 other dealerships turned me away without trying to work with me. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go see Connor!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Hunter was awesome at explaining what was needed with my service and what ever else was needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Very friendly and professional. Communication was great! I liked the text updates on service progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Expect a good service at this place, not complains after several years of bringing my vehicles here .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

A previous visit neglected to put the tire lock back in the car. After sitting on the highway for four hours and my husband making three trips to the dealership we finally got the right tire lock so we could change a flat. Today’s oil change and service was no charge and I am very grateful!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great Experience with Mr Asad on Sales and Mr Derek over Finance!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Lacey was very professional and friendly. The entire crew was able to squeeze my truck in at the last minute and got my repairs done super quick. Great group of folks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience. Kassie was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Hunter Brown the service advisor and Kevin Kobe the technician were both amazing thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Pleasant experience without hassles, no pressures and willing to negotiate respectfully on price. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Awesome service! Mckesie deserves a pay raise! Smooth service, fast updates, Awesome customer service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Dylan was very nice and I appreciate him keeping me updated on my explorer- Thank you Dylan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The worst service I have had, brought my truck in at 10:30 for routine service, and ask them to check the front Camara, it was not working after our mechanic changed headlight, I explained to Tom my service adviser that I thought he may have hooked something up wrong, but I needed them to check it so I could have them fix the problem. They kept my truck till 5:30 telling me they were checking Camara, which would have been fine because , I am aware you have to take the front grill off to get to it. Well once he told me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

First, I have to give kudos to Mckenzie. She's so efficient and caring all the time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Was great and friendly experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend for people who are interested in getting in and out of a dealership at a decent rate as there is no hassle at anytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Shelby and the technician reviewed my comments, went to work and kept me apprised of their progress. I was very pleased and it appears the problems have been solved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Very professional took care of me as soon as I came in the door very informative about my vehicle and what it needed no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I appreciate the manner in which the Service Advisor (Hunter),kept me informed on the progress of repairs on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

My experience with Rivertown Ford has been outstanding, from purchasing a new vehicle to service visits. I would recommend Rivertown Ford to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Salesman (Cutter) was very helpful and patient with us. It took awhile to get to the finace office but when we did, he was helpful and efficient. Overall a good experience in spite of driving so far to purchase the vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Tom is excellent and provides great service and communicates well when my car is with the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Tom McCain did an excellent job and kept me up to date throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Ms. Kassie is amazing always gets my car taken care of and makes sure its safe to drive and explains everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My wife and I had a wonderful shopping experience, our salesman, Cutter, always treated us with care and respect, and he answered every question we had. Rivertown Ford is my favorite place to buy a vehicle from. Thanks for the 5 star service.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

First off I just want to say when you receive great customer service please stick with that same individual during each visit for maintenance on your vehicle. Mr. Tom at Rivertown Ford in Columbus Georgia really made my experience (words cannot express my gratitude) but it was absolutely amazing. Dropping off my vehicle was quick and easy. Mr. Tom (he’s located at the second station from the corner to be seated in the waiting area) was incredible. Mr. Tom immediately kept me informed with all updates and quickly responded back after texting him with any questions or concerns that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Staff is always friendly! No complaints! Excellent waiting area for when I need to wait for my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Simple and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Shelby did an excellent job taking care of my vehicle. Shelby was also very knowledgeable on all questions asked of her on my GT500 Shelby. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Good fast reliable service

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

It was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service quick fast and helpful would recommend to everyone keep up the great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

People are there are so nice and helpful. And there answer all your question when you ask.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Nice staff and they don't try to upcharge and over sell you. They tell you what's wrong and leave it up to you to decide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Excellent service from Tom McCain! Thank you so much…I will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Very hard working dealership. They communicate well and everyone is always nice and professional.


Leave Us A Review